On Approval of the Distribution Plan for Foreign Academics to Lecturer's Activity of organizations of higher and postgraduate education

According to Order No. 72 of February 24, 2020, the following list of HEIs have been approved to attract foreign academics at the expense of budget funds

- 1. Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
- 2. L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University
- 3. Satbayev University
- 4. Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University
- 5. Kazakh National Women's Teacher Training University
- 6. M. Auezov South-Kazakhstan State University
- 7. Akhmet Yassawi University
- 8. E. Buketov Karaganda State University
- 9. Karaganda State Technical University
- 10. K. Zhubanov Aktobe Regional State University
- 11. Yessenov University
- 12. D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University
- 13. South-Kazakhstan State Pedagogical University
- 14. M. Dulaty Taraz State University
- 15. S. Toraighyrov Pavlodar State University
- 16. I.Zhansugurov Zhetysu State University
- 17. M. Kozybayev North Kazakhstan State University
- 18. The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 19. Korkyt Ata Kyzylorda State University
- 20. Taraz State Pedagogical University
- 21. Rudny Industrial Institute
- 22. M. Utemisov West Kazakhstan State University
- 23. A.Baitursynov Kostanay State University
- 24. S. Amanzholov East Kazakhstan State University
- 25. Pavlodar State Pedagogical University
- 26. Utebayev University
- 27. Karaganda State Industrial University
- 28. Sh. Ualikhanov Kokshetau State University
- 29. Y. Altynsarin Arkalyk State Pedagogical Institute